Zum Inhalt springen

Airport Corporation

Here you will find your contact partners for all your concerns regarding the airport.

Office: 

  Dr.-Ing. Klaus-Jürgen Schwan
Managing Director
Phone +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25
drschwahn@edaz.de

  Monika Kühn
Executive Assistant
Press, Marketing, Events etc.
Phone +49 33731 305-40
Mobil +49 172 3277702
Fax +49 33731 305-25
kuehn@edaz.de

  Silke Hilbert
Facillity Management and Commercial Lettings
Phone +49 33731 305-60
Fax +49 33731 305-25
shilbert@edaz.de

Michael Saeger
Chief Finance Officer
Phone +49 33731 305-60
Fax +49 33731 305-25
michael.saeger@edaz.de

  Adelheid Jordan
Accounting
Phone +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25
ajordan@edaz.de

  Liane Kelm
Front Office
Phone +49 33731 305-24

Fax +49 33731 305-25

kelm@edaz.de

Ralph Hesche
Technical Operations Manager
Phone +49 33731 305-50
Mobil +49 152 56846993
Fax +49 33731 305-25
ralph.hesche@edaz.de

Bodo Schüler
Technichal Support
Phone +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25
info@edaz.de

Danny Haß
Technichal Support
Phone +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25
info@edaz.de

Udo Mauersberger
Technichal Support
Phone +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25
info@edaz.de


Karsten Rosin

Technical Support
Phone +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25
info@edaz.de

 

 

Terminal / Tower:

 

Maik Birkholz
AFISO/Head of OPS
Phone +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44
maik.birkholz@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de

 

Alexander Gumz
AFISO
Phone +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44
alexander.gumz@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de

Susann Kowohl-Arastèh
AFISO
Phone +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44
susann.kowol-arasteh@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de

Michael Knebel
AFISO
Phone +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44
michael.knebel@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de

 

Gilbert Nickel
AFISO
Phone +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44
gilbert.nickel@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de