Zum Inhalt springen

Airport Corporation

Here you will find your contact partners for all your concerns regarding the airport.

administration / office


Dr.-Ing. Klaus-Jürgen Schwahn
CEO / managing director

Telefon +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25

drschwahn@edaz.de


Monika Kühn
executive assistant
press/public relations/marketing, events,
service around flying

Telefon +49 33731 305-40
Mobil +49 172 3277702
Fax +49 33731 305 - 25

kuehn@edaz.de


Silke Hilbert
facility management
rental of commercial premises

Telefon +49 33731 305-60
Fax +49 33731 305-25

shilbert@edaz.de


Marko Schulze
financial accounting

Telefon +49 33731 305-10
Fax +49 33731 305-25

marko.schulze@edaz.de


Dirk Pufahl
accounting related to rents / hangar spaces

Telefon +49 33731 305-21
Fax +49 33731 305-25

dirk.pufahl@edaz.de

safety & complience


Hamed Hakim

Telefon +49 33731 305-27
Fax +49 33731 305 25

hamed.hakim@edaz.de

accountable manager


Michael Pestel

Telefon +49 33731 305-50
Fax +49 33731 305-25

michael.pestel@edaz.de

customer service / OPS


Liane Kelm
team management customer service / OPS
accounting related to flight operation

Telefon +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44
kelm@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de


Pascal Wellenbrock
customer service / OPS

Telefon +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

pascal.wellenbrock@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de


Nadja Goertz
customer service / OPS

Telefon +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

nadja.goertz@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de

Tower / AFISO


Alexander Rajkovic
team management AFISO

Telefon +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

alexander.rajkovic@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de


Clemens Löbe
AFISO

Telefon: +49 33731 305-32
fax: +49 33731 305-44

clemens.loebe@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de


Kaya Küppers
AFISO

Telefon +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

kaya.kueppers@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de


Martin Friedrichs
AFISO

 

Telefon +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

martin.friedrichs@edaz.de oder ops@edaz.de

technique


Danny Haß
technical staff

Telefon +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

ops@edaz.de


Klemens Fachini
technical staff

Telefon +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

ops@edaz.de


Karsten Rosin
technical staff

Telefon +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

ops@edaz.de


Stephan Hesche
technical staff

Telefon +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

ops@edaz.de