Zum Inhalt springen

Airport Corporation

Here you will find your contact partners for all your concerns regarding the airport.

Office

Dr.-Ing. Klaus-Jürgen Schwahn
Managing Director

Phone +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25

drschwahn@edaz.de

Monika Kühn
Executive Assistant, Press, Marketing, Events

Phone +49 33731 305-40
Mobil +49 172 3277702
Fax +49 33731 305 - 25

kuehn@edaz.de

Silke Hilbert
Facillity Management and Commercial Lettings

Phone +49 33731 305-60
Fax +49 33731 305 - 25

shilbert@edaz.de

Michael Saeger
Chief Finance Officer

Phone +49 33731 305-10
Fax +49 33731 305-25

michael.saeger@edaz.de

Dirk Pufahl
Accounting/Hangarspaces

Phone +49 33731 305-21
Fax +49 33731 305-25

dirk.pufahl@edaz.de

Liane Kelm
OPS/Accounting

Phone +49 33731 305-32

Fax +49 33731 305-44


kelm@edaz.de

Ralph Hesche
Technical Operations Manager

Phone +49 33731 305-50
Mobil +49 152 56846993
Fax +49 33731 305-25

ralph.hesche@edaz.de

Danny Haß
Technichal Support

Phone +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25

info@edaz.de

Karsten Rosin
Technical Support

Phone +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25

info@edaz.de

Klemens Fachini
Technical Support

Phone +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25

info@edaz.de

Terminal / Tower

Maik Birkholz
AFISO/Head of OPS

Phone +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

maik.birkholz@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de

Alexander Gumz
AFISO

Phone +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

alexander.gumz@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de

Susann Kowol-Arasteh
AFISO

Phone +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

susann.kowol-arasteh@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de

Michael Knebel
AFISO

Phone +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

Michael.knebel@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de

Gilbert Nickel
AFISO

Phone +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

gilbert.nickel@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de

Dirk Förster
AFISO/Flugleiter

 

Telefon: +49 33731 305 32
fax: +49 33731 305 44

dirk.foerster@edaz.de oder ops@edaz.de