Zum Inhalt springen

Airport Corporation

Here you will find your contact partners for all your concerns regarding the airport.

Office


Dr.-Ing. Klaus-Jürgen Schwahn
CEO / managing director

 

Telefon +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25

drschwahn@edaz.de


Monika Kühn
executive assistant
press/public relations/marketing, events,
service around flying

 

Telefon +49 33731 305-40
Mobil +49 172 3277702
Fax +49 33731 305 - 25

kuehn@edaz.de


Silke Hilbert
facility management
rental of commercial premises

 

Telefon +49 33731 305-60
Fax +49 33731 305 - 25

shilbert@edaz.de


Eileen Teek-Herrmann
commercial managerin

 

Telefon +49 33731 305-10
Fax +49 33731 305-25

eileen.teek-herrmann@edaz.de


Dirk Pufahl
accounting related to rents / hangar spaces

 

Telefon +49 33731 305-21
Fax +49 33731 305-25

dirk.pufahl@edaz.de


(Kopie 2)

Liane Kelm
OPS / accounting related to flight operation

 

Telefon +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44
kelm@edaz.de


Ralph Hesche
technical manager

 

Telefon +49 33731 305-50
Mobil +49 152 56846993
Fax +49 33731 305-25

ralph.hesche@edaz.de


Danny Haß
technical staff

 

Telefon +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25

info@edaz.de


Karsten Rosin
technical staff

 

Telefon +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25

info@edaz.de


Klemens Fachini
technical staff

 

Telefon +49 33731 305-0
Fax +49 33731 305-25

info@edaz.de

Terminal / Tower


Hamed Hakim
safety & compliance

Telefon +49 33731 305-27
Fax +49 33731 305 25

hamed.hakim@edaz.de


 

Clemens Löbe

 

Telefon: +49 33731 305 32
fax: +49 33731 305 44

clemens.loebe@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de


Alexander Rajkovic

 

Telefon +49 33731 305-32
Fax +49 33731 305-44

alexander.rajkovic@edaz.de or ops@edaz.de